Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ramsgate Football Club

View

The Bluefin Sports Insurance League News

Harlow Town Football Club Fixture update

The dates of our Essex Senior Cup game against Billericay Town and our rearranged league game away to Burgess Hill have now been agreed.

Ware FC Advent Calendar - December 14th

Defeat to Hertford Reserves in 1935.

Shoreham FC Christmas Home Fixtures

Xmas Footy Fixtures are out!

Ware FC Advent Calendar - December 13th

From Hertford to Berkhamsted via Fulham and Dulwich.

Molesey Football Club Molesey Vs. Staines Town

As you can see by the pictures it’s no surprise that tonight’s Southern Combination cup tie at home to Stains Town has been postponed

Harlow Town Football Club Merstham match postponed

Following a pitch inspection, tonight's game at home to Merstham has been postponed.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Fixtures
Thu 14 Dec
Margate vs Greenwich Borough
League 19:45
Sat 16 Dec
Faversham Town vs Greenwich Borough
League 14:00
Mon 18 Dec
Cray Wanderers vs Whyteleafe
League 20:00
Thu 21 Dec
Margate vs Whyteleafe
League 19:45
Wed 3 Jan
Whyteleafe vs Margate
League 19:45
Tue 9 Jan
Margate vs Ashford United
League 19:45
Wed 10 Jan
Whyteleafe vs Cray Wanderers
League 19:45
Mon 15 Jan
Cray Wanderers vs Ramsgate
League 20:00
Mon 22 Jan
Cray Wanderers vs Margate
League 20:00
Tue 30 Jan
Margate vs Hastings United
League 19:45
Sat 10 Feb
Faversham Town vs Ramsgate
League 14:00
Tue 20 Feb
Margate vs Ramsgate
League 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors