Fixtures

1st Team Fixtures – 2014/2015

Key: FR=Friendly; RL=Ryman League; FC=FA Cup; FT=FA Trophy; CC=County Cup; LC=League Cup

Date Comp Opponents KO H/A   Att Score Rams’ Goalscorers Man of the Match
Sat 12 Jul Fr Phoenix Sports 1500 A   N/K 0-3 - N/A
Tue 15 Jul Fr Deal Town 1945 A   N/K 0-5 Munday, Walsh 3, Lewis N/A
Sat 19 Jul Fr Ashford United 1500 H    96 1-1 Schulz N/A
Sat 26 Jul Fr Tonbridge Angels 1500 A   N/K 0-1 Punton N/A
Tue 29 Jul Fr Erith & Belvedere 1945 H Abandoned Sherman N/A
Sat 2 Aug Fr Margate 1500 H
Sat 9 Aug RL Whyteleafe 1500 A
Tue 12 Aug RL Chipstead 1945 H
Sat 16 Aug RL Redhill 1500 H
Tue 19 Aug RL Faversham Town 1945 A
Sat 23 Aug RL Folkestone Invicta 1500 H
Mon 25 Aug RL Whitstable Town 1500 A
Sat 30 Aug FC Selsey or Fisher 1500 A
Tue 2 Sep RL Hythe Town 1945 A
Sat 6 Sep RL Tooting & Mitcham United 1500 H
Tue 9 Sep RL Sittingbourne 1945 H
Sat 13 Sep RL Three Bridges 1500 A
Tue 16 Sep RL Walton & Hersham 1945 H
Sat 20 Sep RL Worthing 1500 A
Wed 24 Sep RL Guernsey 1945 A
Sat 27 Sep RL South Park 1500 H
Tue 30 Sep RL Herne Bay 1945 A
Sat 4 Oct RL East Grinstead Town 1500 H
Tue 7 Oct LC  TBC 1945
Sat 11 Oct RL Walton Casuals 1500 A
Sat 18 Oct FT  Folkestone Invicta 1500 H
Sat 25 Oct RL  Burgess Hill Town 1500 H
Sat 1 Nov RL Carshalton Athletic 1500 A
Sat 8 Nov RL Horsham 1500 H
Sat 15 Nov RL Corinthian-Casuals 1500 A
Sat 22 Nov RL Whyteleafe 1500 H
Sat 29 Nov RL Chipstead 1500 A
Sat 6 Dec RL Faversham Town 1500 H
Sat 13 Dec RL Redhill 1500 A
Sat 20 Dec RL Merstham 1500 H
Fri 26 Dec RL Hastings United 1500 A
Tue 1 Jan RL Whitstable Town 1500 H
Sat 3 Jan RL Folkestone Invicta 1500 A
Sat 10 Jan RL Hythe Town 1500 H
Sat 17 Jan RL Tooting & Mitcham United 1500 A
Sat 24 Jan RL Three Bridges 1500 H
Sat 31 Jan RL Sittingbourne 1500 A
Sat 7 Feb RL East Grinstead Town 1500 A
Sat 14 Feb RL Herne Bay 1500 H
Sat 21 Feb RL Burgess Hill Town 1500 A
Sat 28 Feb RL Walton Casuals 1500 H
Sat 7 Mar RL Walton & Hersham 1500 A
Sat 14 Mar RL Worthing 1500 H
Sat 21 Mar RL South Park 1500 A
Sat 28 Mar RL Guernsey 1500 H
Sat 4 Apr RL Merstham 1500 A
Mon 6 Apr RL Hastings United 1500 H
Sat 11 Apr RL Carshalton Athletic 1500 H
Sat 18 Apr RL Horsham 1500 A
Sat 25 Apr RL Corinthian-Casuals 1500 H

 

Polls

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

Airport Connections

AirportConnections