Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ramsgate Football Club

View

The Bluefin Sports Insurance League News

Ware FC Tomorrow's match with Tilbury now a home game.

Floodlight problems at Tilbury's Chadfields HQ mean that their ground is unavailable.

Harlow Town Football Club Harlow Ladies Secretary vacancy

Harlow Ladies are looking for a Secretary to provide vital off-the-field support to the successful Ladies section of the club.

Harlow Town Football Club Volunteers required

Harlow Town FC are looking for some additional volunteers to assist with various duties this Saturday 18th November.

Harlow Town Football Club Upcoming match schedule

The outstanding matches that were due to be arranged have now been scheduled in the run-up to the festive period.

Ware FC Haringey fixture rescheduled for the new year.

Their FA Trophy success means our home game with the Middlesex side will not now take place on the 25th November.

Greenwich Borough (2013) FC Greenwich Borough Under 18's in action at The DGS this Wednesday Evening

A chance to see the next generation of Cannons as we take on Whyteleafe in the KYL Invitational Cup.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Fixtures
Mon 20 Nov
Cray Wanderers vs Greenwich Borough
League 20:00
Wed 22 Nov
Ashford United vs Margate
League 19:45
Thu 23 Nov
Greenwich Borough vs Hastings United
League 19:45
Mon 27 Nov
Cray Wanderers vs Ashford United
League 20:00
Tue 28 Nov
Margate vs Hastings United
League 19:45
Sat 2 Dec
Faversham Town vs Cray Wanderers
League 14:00
Mon 4 Dec
Hastings United vs Margate
League 19:45
Wed 6 Dec
Whyteleafe vs Faversham Town
League 19:45
Thu 7 Dec
Ramsgate vs Margate
League 19:45
Mon 11 Dec
Cray Wanderers vs Faversham Town
League 19:45
Sat 16 Dec
Faversham Town vs Greenwich Borough
League 14:00
Mon 18 Dec
Cray Wanderers vs Whyteleafe
League 20:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors