RFSA Roles

Ramsgate Football Supporters’ Association
Committee 2014/2015

Chairman: Mick Twyman
Vice Chairman: Steve Redford
Secretary: Steve Redford
Treasurer: David Butler
Membership Secretary: Kevin Stupples
Committee Members: Robert Cecil, Alf Day, Denis Dickinson, Andy Mason, Ivor Thomas and Ian Walker

 Who Does What

  • Chairman: The chairman is in charge of the committee meetings.
  • Vice-Chairman: Advises and assists the chairman and acts as chairman in his absence.
  • Secretary: Is responsible for dealing with all correspondence and taking the minutes at the meetings.
  • Treasurer: Is responsible for the funds of RFSA and provides financial reports of expenditures and incomes at all committee meetings.
  • Membership Secretary: Is responsible for maintaining membership records and related correspondences.
  • Committee Members: Assist with progressing various projects from time-to-time as required.


Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

Airport Connections