Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ramsgate Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

Ashford United
0
1
Carshalton Athletic
Chipstead
1
2
Sittingbourne
Cray Wanderers
2
2
1
1
Whyteleafe
Guernsey
4
2
East Grinstead Town
Hastings United
2
1
Corinthian-Casuals
0
1
Lewes
Hythe Town
1
2
Walton Casuals
2
1
Horsham
0
4
South Park

Mon 14 Aug 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
1
1
Hastings United

Tue 15 Aug 19:30

East Grinstead Town
1
1
Horsham
3
0

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Corinthian-Casuals
1
0
0
0
Cray Wanderers
Sittingbourne
3
0
South Park
5
0
Ashford United
Walton Casuals
4
0
Chipstead
Whyteleafe
3
0

Wed 16 Aug 19:45

Lewes
1
0
Guernsey
2
1
Hythe Town

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

Ashford United
2
5
Carshalton Athletic
4
1
Cray Wanderers
4
0
East Grinstead Town
0
5
Corinthian-Casuals
Guernsey
1
2
3
1
Chipstead
Lewes
2
2
Sittingbourne
2
0
Hythe Town
1
2
Hastings United
5
0
Horsham
Walton Casuals
4
3
Whyteleafe
3
1
South Park

Mon 28 Aug 15:00

Chipstead
1
2
Whyteleafe
Corinthian-Casuals
2
4
Carshalton Athletic
Hastings United
1
2
Lewes
Horsham
2
1
Guernsey
Hythe Town
4
1
1
2
Walton Casuals
0
3
Cray Wanderers
Sittingbourne
0
0
Ashford United
South Park
3
1
East Grinstead Town
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 14:00

Hythe Town
5
1
Guernsey

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Sittingbourne
2
1
Whyteleafe

Tue 5 Sep 19:45

3
2
Walton Casuals

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Ashford United
0
1
Carshalton Athletic
2
1
Cray Wanderers
0
0
Chipstead
East Grinstead Town
2
2
Lewes
1
0
Hythe Town
3
0
Hastings United
1
3
South Park
Walton Casuals
1
1
Horsham
Whyteleafe
2
0

Sun 10 Sep 14:00

Guernsey
0
1
Corinthian-Casuals
2
2
Sittingbourne

Tue 12 Sep 19:30

Horsham
1
2
Chipstead

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

Ashford United
1
0
1
0
Sittingbourne
1
2
Corinthian-Casuals
2
2
Lewes
South Park
2
2
1
2
Hythe Town
Walton Casuals
3
0
East Grinstead Town
Whyteleafe
2
0
Guernsey

Wed 13 Sep 19:45

Cray Wanderers
1
1
Hastings United

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Corinthian-Casuals
0
0
Whyteleafe
Guernsey
1
3
South Park
Hythe Town
1
0
Ashford United
Lewes
2
1
Cray Wanderers
Sittingbourne
3
2
East Grinstead Town
7
2

Tue 19 Sep 19:45

Hastings United
2
4

Sat 23 Sep 13:00

Ashford United
3
0
Guernsey

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
2
2
Cray Wanderers
3
1
0
1
Corinthian-Casuals
Horsham
1
5
Sittingbourne
4
3
Hastings United
South Park
2
2
Hythe Town
1
3
Chipstead
Walton Casuals
1
2
Lewes
Whyteleafe
2
1
East Grinstead Town

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

Chipstead
3
4
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
5
0
South Park
3
3
Walton Casuals
3
0
Ashford United
Hythe Town
3
0

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

Guernsey
3
2
Lewes
1
1
Whyteleafe

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

1
2
Guernsey

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
4
4
Corinthian-Casuals
2
0
East Grinstead Town
0
3
Horsham
0
3
Cray Wanderers
Lewes
3
0
Sittingbourne
1
0
Hythe Town
South Park
1
3
Chipstead
Walton Casuals
2
1
Hastings United
October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 19:45

Ashford United
0
4
South Park
Chipstead
1
1
Walton Casuals
2
0
Corinthian-Casuals
Hastings United
2
0
Carshalton Athletic
0
1
Sittingbourne
Hythe Town
2
1
4
2
East Grinstead Town
1
2
Horsham
3
3
Whyteleafe

Wed 4 Oct 19:45

Cray Wanderers
3
1
Guernsey
0
3
Lewes

Tue 10 Oct 19:30

Horsham
0
1
Carshalton Athletic

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

0
0
Cray Wanderers
4
2
Ashford United
Whyteleafe
6
2

Sat 14 Oct 14:00

Guernsey
2
1
Carshalton Athletic

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Ashford United
1
1
East Grinstead Town
Chipstead
0
2
Cray Wanderers
4
2
Corinthian-Casuals
2
1
South Park
Hastings United
1
0
1
0
Walton Casuals
Hythe Town
1
0
Whyteleafe
1
0
Horsham
0
4
Sittingbourne
1
2
Lewes

Tue 17 Oct 19:30

East Grinstead Town
2
0
Carshalton Athletic

Tue 17 Oct 19:45

Chipstead
2
1
2
2
Walton Casuals
Hastings United
3
3
Horsham

Wed 18 Oct 19:45

Lewes
0
1
Corinthian-Casuals

Sat 21 Oct 13:00

East Grinstead Town
Guernsey

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
Ashford United
Corinthian-Casuals
Hastings United
Horsham
Sittingbourne
Chipstead
South Park
Cray Wanderers
Walton Casuals
Hythe Town

Mon 23 Oct 19:45

Carshalton Athletic

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

Hastings United
Sittingbourne
Cray Wanderers
Ashford United

Sat 28 Oct 12:45

Guernsey

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Ashford United
Whyteleafe
Horsham
South Park
East Grinstead Town

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

Chipstead
East Grinstead Town
Sittingbourne
November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 19:45

Cray Wanderers

Fri 3 Nov 19:30

East Grinstead Town
Lewes

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Guernsey

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Chipstead
Hythe Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Ashford United
Hastings United
Sittingbourne
South Park
Cray Wanderers
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
Carshalton Athletic

Tue 7 Nov 19:30

East Grinstead Town
Walton Casuals

Tue 7 Nov 19:45

Chipstead
Horsham
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Hastings United
Cray Wanderers
Hythe Town
South Park
Ashford United
Sittingbourne

Wed 8 Nov 19:45

Guernsey
Whyteleafe

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Ashford United
Hastings United
Carshalton Athletic
Lewes
Cray Wanderers
East Grinstead Town
Horsham
Corinthian-Casuals
Chipstead
Hythe Town
South Park
Walton Casuals
Sittingbourne
Whyteleafe

Mon 13 Nov 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
Chipstead

Tue 14 Nov 19:30

Horsham
Hastings United

Tue 14 Nov 19:45

Ashford United
Hythe Town
Guernsey
East Grinstead Town
South Park
Corinthian-Casuals
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
Lewes

Wed 15 Nov 19:45

Cray Wanderers
Sittingbourne

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Guernsey

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

Corinthian-Casuals
Ashford United
East Grinstead Town
Cray Wanderers
Hastings United
Hythe Town
Carshalton Athletic
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
Sittingbourne
South Park

Tue 21 Nov 19:45

Corinthian-Casuals
South Park
Lewes
Hastings United
Chipstead

Sat 25 Nov 13:00

Hastings United
Guernsey

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Cray Wanderers
Ashford United
South Park
East Grinstead Town
Horsham
Hythe Town
Sittingbourne
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe

Mon 27 Nov 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
Walton Casuals

Tue 28 Nov 19:45

Horsham
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Ashford United
Carshalton Athletic
Cray Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
Chipstead
East Grinstead Town
Sittingbourne
Hythe Town
Hastings United
South Park
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe

Wed 6 Dec 19:45

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Chipstead
Cray Wanderers
Hythe Town
Hastings United
Whyteleafe
Horsham
East Grinstead Town
Lewes
Ashford United
Carshalton Athletic
Sittingbourne
Guernsey
Corinthian-Casuals
South Park
Walton Casuals

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Guernsey
Walton Casuals

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Ashford United
Horsham
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town
Sittingbourne
Hythe Town
South Park
Hastings United
Whyteleafe
Cray Wanderers

Sat 23 Dec 13:00

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

Chipstead
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town
Walton Casuals
Hastings United
Hythe Town
Cray Wanderers
Carshalton Athletic
Sittingbourne
Lewes
South Park
Whyteleafe
Ashford United

Tue 26 Dec 13:00

Ashford United
Sittingbourne
Walton Casuals

Tue 26 Dec 14:00

Guernsey
Horsham

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
Cray Wanderers
Lewes
Hastings United
Hythe Town
Whyteleafe
Chipstead

Wed 27 Dec 19:45

East Grinstead Town
South Park

Sat 30 Dec 14:00

Guernsey
Hythe Town

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

Ashford United
Carshalton Athletic
Horsham
Cray Wanderers
East Grinstead Town
Chipstead
Hastings United
Lewes
South Park
Corinthian-Casuals
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
Sittingbourne
January 2018

Mon 1 Jan 15:00

Chipstead
Guernsey
Corinthian-Casuals
Walton Casuals
Ashford United
Cray Wanderers
Hastings United
East Grinstead Town
Horsham
Lewes
Hythe Town
Whyteleafe
Sittingbourne
South Park
Carshalton Athletic

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Ashford United
Chipstead
Carshalton Athletic
Sittingbourne
Hastings United
Corinthian-Casuals
Hythe Town
East Grinstead Town
South Park

Sun 7 Jan 15:00

Cray Wanderers
Walton Casuals

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Guernsey
Cray Wanderers

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Chipstead
Lewes
Corinthian-Casuals
Hythe Town
East Grinstead Town
Sittingbourne
Hastings United
Carshalton Athletic
Walton Casuals
Ashford United
Whyteleafe
Horsham

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Ashford United
Hythe Town
Carshalton Athletic
East Grinstead Town
Cray Wanderers
Lewes
Horsham
Chipstead
South Park
Guernsey
Hastings United
Sittingbourne
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
Corinthian-Casuals

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Guernsey
Ashford United

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Chipstead
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town
Whyteleafe
Hastings United
Cray Wanderers
Hythe Town
South Park
Lewes
Walton Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Sittingbourne
Horsham
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Ashford United
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Hythe Town
Cray Wanderers
East Grinstead Town
Guernsey
South Park
Sittingbourne
Hastings United
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Chipstead
Corinthian-Casuals
Horsham
East Grinstead Town
Hastings United
Ashford United
South Park
Hythe Town
Lewes
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
Cray Wanderers
Sittingbourne
Walton Casuals

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Chipstead
Corinthian-Casuals
Cray Wanderers
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
Hastings United
Hythe Town
Sittingbourne
East Grinstead Town
Ashford United
Walton Casuals
South Park

Sat 24 Feb 14:00

Guernsey
Hastings United

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

Ashford United
Cray Wanderers
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
Sittingbourne
East Grinstead Town
Hythe Town
Horsham
South Park
Whyteleafe
Walton Casuals
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Cray Wanderers
Whyteleafe
Hastings United
South Park
Carshalton Athletic
Horsham
Ashford United
Hythe Town
Sittingbourne
East Grinstead Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Walton Casuals
Guernsey

Sat 10 Mar 14:00

Guernsey
Sittingbourne

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Ashford United
Lewes
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town
Horsham
Hythe Town
Cray Wanderers
Chipstead
Walton Casuals
South Park
Whyteleafe
Hastings United

Sat 17 Mar 14:00

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Ashford United
Chipstead
South Park
Hastings United
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
Hythe Town
Sittingbourne
Lewes
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town

Sun 18 Mar 15:00

Cray Wanderers
Horsham

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
Guernsey
Corinthian-Casuals
Cray Wanderers
East Grinstead Town
Ashford United
Hastings United
Horsham
Sittingbourne
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
Hythe Town

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Chipstead
Cray Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
Guernsey
Carshalton Athletic
East Grinstead Town
Hastings United
Horsham
Walton Casuals
Hythe Town
Lewes
Ashford United
Whyteleafe
Sittingbourne
South Park
April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 14:00

Guernsey
Chipstead

Mon 2 Apr 15:00

Ashford United
Carshalton Athletic
South Park
Cray Wanderers
East Grinstead Town
Hastings United
Hythe Town
Lewes
Horsham
Sittingbourne
Walton Casuals
Corinthian-Casuals
Whyteleafe

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Chipstead
Hastings United
Corinthian-Casuals
Lewes
East Grinstead Town
Sittingbourne
South Park
Horsham
Cray Wanderers
Walton Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
Ashford United

Sun 8 Apr 14:00

Guernsey

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Ashford United
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
Cray Wanderers
South Park
Hastings United
Guernsey
Hythe Town
Chipstead
Lewes
East Grinstead Town
Sittingbourne
Corinthian-Casuals
Walton Casuals

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Chipstead
Ashford United
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town
Hythe Town
Hastings United
Sittingbourne
Carshalton Athletic
South Park
Walton Casuals
Cray Wanderers

Sun 22 Apr 13:00

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Ashford United
Walton Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Cray Wanderers
Guernsey
Hastings United
Sittingbourne
Horsham
Whyteleafe
Hythe Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Lewes
Chipstead
East Grinstead Town

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors