First Team - The team

Luke Watkins

Goalkeeper
W 6 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
17
Biography: Luke, 26, is a goalkeeper who joined the Rams from Whitstable Town ahead of the 2015/16 season.

He broke into their 1st team at Whitstable under Jim and Danny Ward having joined from Rochester United.

Luke Watkins is sponsored by The Pentagon Group for the 2016/17 season.
All appearances (17)
Season
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 13:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Mon 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors