Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ramsgate Football Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2016

Mon 22 Aug 19:30

Hastings United
3
4

Mon 22 Aug 19:45

Lewes
1
3
Faversham Town

Wed 24 Aug 19:45

Herne Bay
3
6
East Grinstead Town
Whyteleafe
2
1

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
4
4
Lewes
September 2016

Thu 1 Sep 19:30

East Grinstead Town
3
1
Whyteleafe

Thu 1 Sep 19:45

Faversham Town
2
2
5
0
Chatham Town

Thu 1 Sep 19:30

Mon 5 Sep 20:00

2
0
Carshalton Athletic

Mon 5 Sep 19:45

Wed 7 Sep 19:45

Herne Bay
2
9
Whyteleafe
2
2
Faversham Town

Thu 8 Sep 19:45

4
2
Hastings United

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

East Grinstead Town
3
5

Mon 12 Sep 19:30

Hastings United
2
3
Lewes

Wed 14 Sep 19:45

6
1
Chatham Town
2
2
Herne Bay

Thu 15 Sep 19:45

Faversham Town
4
2
Carshalton Athletic
1
2
East Grinstead Town

Thu 15 Sep 19:30

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
6
2
Whyteleafe

Mon 19 Sep 19:45

3
2
Hastings United

Wed 21 Sep 19:45

6
3
Herne Bay

Thu 22 Sep 19:30

East Grinstead Town
4
3

Thu 22 Sep 19:45

Faversham Town
0
2

Thu 22 Sep 19:30

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
0
2

Mon 26 Sep 19:45

Chatham Town
1
4

Mon 26 Sep 19:30

Hastings United
4
0
Faversham Town

Mon 26 Sep 19:45

Lewes
3
1
Herne Bay

Wed 28 Sep 19:45

Thu 29 Sep 19:30

East Grinstead Town
2
4

Thu 29 Sep 19:45

0
1
Whyteleafe
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
5
1
Hastings United

Mon 3 Oct 20:00

7
0
Herne Bay

Wed 5 Oct 19:45

4
1
Hastings United

Thu 6 Oct 19:30

East Grinstead Town
2
0
Lewes

Thu 6 Oct 19:45

Faversham Town
1
2
Chatham Town

Thu 6 Oct 19:30

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
0
1
Chatham Town

Mon 10 Oct 19:30

Hastings United
3
1

Mon 10 Oct 19:45

2
2
East Grinstead Town

Thu 13 Oct 19:45

Thu 13 Oct 19:30

Mon 17 Oct 19:45

Lewes
0
1

Wed 19 Oct 19:45

Thu 20 Oct 19:45

Faversham Town
3
3
East Grinstead Town
2
0
Chatham Town

Thu 20 Oct 19:30

Mon 24 Oct 19:45

Chatham Town
0
0
Hastings United
Lewes
1
1

Wed 26 Oct 19:45

Herne Bay
3
2
0
1
Whyteleafe

Thu 27 Oct 19:30

East Grinstead Town
4
2
Carshalton Athletic

Thu 27 Oct 19:45

Faversham Town
2
1

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
0
2

Sat 29 Oct 14:00

Whyteleafe
1
1

Mon 31 Oct 19:30

Hastings United
2
2
Herne Bay
November 2016

Wed 2 Nov 19:45

6
4
Lewes

Thu 3 Nov 19:45

2
1
East Grinstead Town
2
2
Faversham Town

Mon 7 Nov 19:45

Lewes
2
3
Whyteleafe

Wed 9 Nov 19:45

Herne Bay
2
2
Chatham Town

Thu 10 Nov 19:30

East Grinstead Town
1
3
Hastings United

Mon 14 Nov 19:45

Chatham Town
2
4
East Grinstead Town

Mon 14 Nov 19:30

Hastings United
3
1

Mon 14 Nov 19:45

Lewes
2
4

Wed 16 Nov 19:45

5
1
Faversham Town
4
4
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
3
1
Herne Bay

Thu 24 Nov 19:45

Faversham Town
2
1
Lewes

Thu 24 Nov 19:30

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
1
3

Mon 28 Nov 19:45

Chatham Town
4
4

Mon 28 Nov 19:30

Hastings United
3
1

Mon 28 Nov 19:45

2
0
Faversham Town
Lewes
3
1
Carshalton Athletic

Wed 30 Nov 19:45

Whyteleafe
3
0
East Grinstead Town
December 2016

Mon 5 Dec 19:30

Hastings United
1
2

Wed 7 Dec 19:45

4
2
Chatham Town

Thu 8 Dec 19:45

Faversham Town
0
0
Whyteleafe
2
5
Herne Bay

Sat 10 Dec 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
0
1
Faversham Town
3
0
East Grinstead Town

Mon 12 Dec 19:45

Wed 14 Dec 19:45

Herne Bay
5
2

Thu 15 Dec 19:30

East Grinstead Town
1
5

Mon 19 Dec 19:45

Chatham Town
3
0
Lewes

Wed 21 Dec 19:45

Herne Bay
0
3
3
2
East Grinstead Town

Thu 22 Dec 19:45

1
2
Faversham Town
January 2017

Wed 4 Jan 19:45

Whyteleafe
3
0
Hastings United

Thu 5 Jan 19:45

Faversham Town
4
1

Mon 9 Jan 19:45

3
2
Chatham Town

Wed 11 Jan 19:45

Herne Bay
1
1
Lewes
4
0
East Grinstead Town

Mon 16 Jan 19:30

Hastings United
1
0
Carshalton Athletic

Sat 21 Jan 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
7
0

Wed 25 Jan 19:45

Whyteleafe
5
3

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
1
0
East Grinstead Town

Mon 30 Jan 19:30

Hastings United
1
2
Whyteleafe

Mon 30 Jan 19:45

February 2017

Mon 6 Feb 19:30

Hastings United
1
3
Chatham Town

Wed 8 Feb 19:45

Whyteleafe
2
0

Thu 9 Feb 19:45

5
0
Herne Bay

Thu 9 Feb 19:30

3
2
Faversham Town

Mon 13 Feb 19:45

Chatham Town
3
3
Whyteleafe

Wed 15 Feb 19:45

Herne Bay
1
0
Hastings United

Thu 16 Feb 19:30

East Grinstead Town
5
4

Thu 16 Feb 19:45

Faversham Town
2
0

Thu 16 Feb 19:30

0
1
Carshalton Athletic

Mon 20 Feb 19:45

Chatham Town
1
1
Herne Bay

Mon 20 Feb 19:30

Hastings United
0
3
East Grinstead Town

Tue 21 Feb 19:45

Wed 22 Feb 19:45

2
4
Faversham Town
Whyteleafe
1
1
Lewes

Thu 23 Feb 19:45

2
0
Carshalton Athletic

Mon 27 Feb 19:45

Chatham Town
4
1
Faversham Town
3
0
Lewes
March 2017

Wed 1 Mar 19:45

Herne Bay
1
0
Whyteleafe

Thu 2 Mar 19:45

Faversham Town
5
0

Thu 2 Mar 19:30

1
2
Hastings United

Mon 6 Mar 19:45

Chatham Town
6
2

Tue 7 Mar 19:45

Wed 8 Mar 19:45

Whyteleafe
0
0
Carshalton Athletic

Thu 9 Mar 19:45

Herne Bay
1
3
Faversham Town
2
3
Hastings United

Mon 13 Mar 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
4
0
Herne Bay

Mon 13 Mar 19:30

Hastings United
2
2

Mon 13 Mar 19:45

Lewes
3
0
Chatham Town

Tue 14 Mar 19:45

Wed 15 Mar 19:45

3
2
Whyteleafe

Thu 16 Mar 19:45

Chatham Town
4
2

Mon 20 Mar 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
2
4
0
1
Whyteleafe
Lewes
0
2
Hastings United

Tue 21 Mar 19:30

East Grinstead Town
3
1
Faversham Town

Wed 22 Mar 19:45

Whyteleafe
1
2
Chatham Town

Thu 23 Mar 19:45

1
2
Carshalton Athletic

Mon 27 Mar 19:45

Chatham Town
1
2
Carshalton Athletic
Lewes
3
0
East Grinstead Town

Wed 29 Mar 19:45

4
1
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
2
2

Thu 30 Mar 19:30

East Grinstead Town
2
3
Chatham Town

Thu 30 Mar 19:45

Faversham Town
1
1
Hastings United
Herne Bay
1
4

Thu 30 Mar 19:30

April 2017

Mon 3 Apr 19:45

2
0
Whyteleafe
Lewes
3
1

Wed 5 Apr 19:45

Herne Bay
1
1
Carshalton Athletic

Thu 6 Apr 19:45

1
0
Hastings United

Mon 10 Apr 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
4
0

Wed 12 Apr 19:45

2
6
Lewes

Thu 13 Apr 19:30

East Grinstead Town
1
4

Thu 20 Apr 19:45

Faversham Town
5
0
Herne Bay

Sat 22 Apr 15:00

East Grinstead Town
2
2
Herne Bay

Wed 26 Apr 19:45

Chatham Town
1
3

Thu 27 Apr 19:45

1
1
Lewes

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors