Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ramsgate Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 19:45

Hastings United
5
0
Ashford United

Tue 22 Aug 19:45

Margate
0
2

Wed 23 Aug 19:45

Whyteleafe
2
5

Sat 26 Aug 14:00

2
0
Hastings United

Tue 29 Aug 19:45

Margate
3
2
Cray Wanderers

Wed 30 Aug 19:45

Ashford United
2
4

Thu 31 Aug 19:45

3
2
Whyteleafe
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Fri 8 Sep 19:45

Cray Wanderers
3
6
Hastings United

Sat 9 Sep 14:00

5
0
Ashford United

Mon 11 Sep 19:45

Hastings United
2
0

Wed 13 Sep 19:45

Whyteleafe
2
1
Ashford United

Thu 14 Sep 19:45

1
5
Cray Wanderers

Wed 20 Sep 19:45

Ashford United
2
5
Cray Wanderers

Thu 21 Sep 19:45

Mon 25 Sep 19:45

Hastings United
4
3
Whyteleafe

Thu 28 Sep 19:45

1
2
Ashford United
October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 19:45

Hastings United
5
0

Thu 5 Oct 19:45

Sat 7 Oct 14:00

2
0
Margate

Wed 11 Oct 19:45

Ashford United
1
1
Hastings United

Thu 12 Oct 19:45

5
2
Whyteleafe
8
2
Cray Wanderers

Mon 16 Oct 19:45

Hastings United
6
0

Wed 18 Oct 19:45

Cray Wanderers
P
P
Margate
Whyteleafe
1
3

Thu 19 Oct 19:45

2
2
Ashford United

Mon 23 Oct 19:45

Hastings United
Cray Wanderers

Wed 25 Oct 19:45

Ashford United
Whyteleafe

Sat 28 Oct 14:00

Whyteleafe
November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 19:45

Ashford United
Cray Wanderers

Thu 2 Nov 19:45

Hastings United

Wed 8 Nov 19:45

Cray Wanderers
Ashford United

Thu 9 Nov 19:45

Tue 14 Nov 19:45

Wed 15 Nov 19:45

Ashford United
Cray Wanderers
Whyteleafe
Hastings United

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Wed 22 Nov 19:45

Ashford United
Margate
Cray Wanderers
Whyteleafe

Thu 23 Nov 19:45

Hastings United

Tue 28 Nov 19:45

Margate
Hastings United

Wed 29 Nov 19:45

Cray Wanderers
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Cray Wanderers

Mon 4 Dec 19:45

Hastings United
Margate

Wed 6 Dec 19:45

Whyteleafe

Thu 7 Dec 19:45

Margate

Tue 12 Dec 19:45

Margate
Whyteleafe

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Tue 19 Dec 19:45

Margate
January 2018

Wed 3 Jan 19:45

Whyteleafe
Margate

Tue 9 Jan 19:45

Margate
Ashford United

Wed 10 Jan 19:45

Whyteleafe
Cray Wanderers

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors