Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ramsgate Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sun 4 Sep 10:30

Dover Athletic
Kennington

Sun 4 Sep 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Sittingbourne
Hollands & Blair
Margate
Park Regis

Sun 11 Sep 10:30

Vinters

Sun 11 Sep 11:00

Kennington
Bredhurst Juniors
Margate
Park Regis

Sun 11 Sep 14:00

Dover Athletic
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Sittingbourne
Hollands & Blair

Sun 18 Sep 10:30

Kennington

Sun 18 Sep 11:00

Folkestone Invicta Youth
Bredhurst Juniors
Hollands & Blair
Dover Athletic
Margate
Sittingbourne
Park Regis
Vinters

Sun 25 Sep 10:30

Dover Athletic
Margate

Sun 25 Sep 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Hollands & Blair
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Kennington
Vinters

Sun 25 Sep 14:00

Sittingbourne
Park Regis
October 2016

Sun 2 Oct 10:30

Vinters
Kennington

Sun 2 Oct 11:00

Folkestone Invicta Youth
Hollands & Blair
Margate
Bredhurst Juniors
Park Regis

Sun 2 Oct 14:00

Sittingbourne
Dover Athletic

Sun 9 Oct 10:30

Dover Athletic
Park Regis

Sun 9 Oct 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Sittingbourne
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Vinters
Hollands & Blair
Kennington

Sun 23 Oct 10:30

Dover Athletic
Bredhurst Juniors
Vinters
Hollands & Blair

Sun 23 Oct 11:00

Margate
Park Regis
Kennington
Folkestone Invicta Youth

Sun 23 Oct 14:00

Sittingbourne
November 2016

Sun 6 Nov 10:30

Dover Athletic

Sun 6 Nov 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Park Regis
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Kennington
Sittingbourne
Hollands & Blair
Margate
Vinters

Sun 13 Nov 10:30

Dover Athletic

Sun 13 Nov 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Kennington
Hollands & Blair
Park Regis
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Margate

Sun 13 Nov 14:00

Sittingbourne
Vinters

Sun 27 Nov 10:30

Park Regis
Vinters
Dover Athletic

Sun 27 Nov 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Hollands & Blair
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Margate
Kennington

Sun 27 Nov 14:00

Sittingbourne
December 2016

Sun 4 Dec 10:30

Dover Athletic

Sun 4 Dec 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Vinters
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Margate
Kennington
Sittingbourne
Park Regis
Hollands & Blair

Sun 11 Dec 10:30

Sun 11 Dec 11:00

Park Regis
Kennington
Dover Athletic
Margate
Hollands & Blair
Bredhurst Juniors

Sun 11 Dec 14:00

Sittingbourne
Folkestone Invicta Youth
January 2017

Sun 8 Jan 10:30

Sun 8 Jan 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Kennington
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Dover Athletic
Vinters
Hollands & Blair
Sittingbourne
Park Regis
Margate

Sun 15 Jan 10:30

Dover Athletic
Hollands & Blair
Vinters
Park Regis

Sun 15 Jan 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Kennington

Sun 15 Jan 14:00

Sittingbourne
Margate

Sun 22 Jan 10:30

Folkestone Invicta Youth
Vinters

Sun 22 Jan 11:00

Kennington
Hollands & Blair
Bredhurst Juniors
Margate
Dover Athletic
Park Regis
Sittingbourne
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 10:30

Dover Athletic
Sittingbourne
Hollands & Blair

Sun 5 Feb 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Margate
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Kennington
Vinters
Park Regis

Sun 12 Feb 10:30

Vinters
Folkestone Invicta Youth

Sun 12 Feb 11:00

Hollands & Blair
Park Regis
Dover Athletic
Kennington

Sun 12 Feb 14:00

Sittingbourne
Bredhurst Juniors

Sun 19 Feb 10:30

Sittingbourne

Sun 19 Feb 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Dover Athletic
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Margate
Hollands & Blair
Vinters
Kennington
Park Regis

Sun 26 Feb 10:30

Dover Athletic
Vinters
Margate

Sun 26 Feb 11:00

Kennington
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Park Regis
Bredhurst Juniors
Hollands & Blair

Sun 26 Feb 14:00

Sittingbourne
March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 10:30

Bredhurst Juniors
Vinters
Sittingbourne

Sun 5 Mar 11:00

Folkestone Invicta Youth
Park Regis
Dover Athletic
Hollands & Blair
Kennington
Margate

Sun 12 Mar 10:30

Dover Athletic
Vinters

Sun 12 Mar 11:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Hollands & Blair
Kennington
Margate
Park Regis
Sittingbourne

Sun 19 Mar 10:30

Vinters
Bredhurst Juniors

Sun 19 Mar 11:00

Hollands & Blair
Park Regis
Margate
Folkestone Invicta Youth
Dover Athletic

Sun 19 Mar 14:00

Sittingbourne
Kennington

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors