Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ramsgate Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sun 4 Sep 11:00

Kennington Juniors
2
3

Sun 4 Sep 14:00

Bredhurst Juniors
1
8
Ashford United
5
0
Dover Athletic
6
1
Lordswood
Sheppey Utd
2
5
Hollands & Blair

Sun 11 Sep 10:30

Canterbury City
0
3
Lordswood

Sun 11 Sep 11:00

Hollands & Blair
2
4
Kennington Juniors

Sun 11 Sep 14:00

Bredhurst Juniors
1
2
Dover Athletic
1
3
Folkestone Invicta
Sheppey Utd
1
11
Ashford United

Sun 18 Sep 10:30

6
1
Hollands & Blair

Sun 18 Sep 11:00

Folkestone Invicta
4
1
Bredhurst Juniors
Kennington Juniors
1
1
Ashford United

Sun 18 Sep 14:00

Lordswood
0
2
Dover Athletic
9
0
Canterbury City

Sun 25 Sep 10:30

1
5
Ashford United
Canterbury City
0
7

Sun 25 Sep 12:30

Folkestone Invicta
7
0
Lordswood

Sun 25 Sep 14:00

5
6
Kennington Juniors
October 2016

Sun 2 Oct 10:30

Canterbury City
1
3
Dover Athletic

Sun 2 Oct 11:00

Folkestone Invicta
3
0
Kennington Juniors

Sun 2 Oct 14:00

Lordswood
1
2
Bredhurst Juniors

Sun 9 Oct 11:00

Hollands & Blair
1
4

Sun 9 Oct 14:00

Bredhurst Juniors
0
0
Lordswood
Dover Athletic
4
1
Canterbury City
Sheppey Utd
0
3
Folkestone Invicta
Kennington Juniors
1
5

Sun 16 Oct 10:30

5
0
Dover Athletic

Sun 16 Oct 14:00

Sheppey Utd
1
3
Bredhurst Juniors

Sun 23 Oct 11:00

Folkestone Invicta
P
P
Kennington Juniors
9
1
Lordswood

Sun 23 Oct 14:00

Ashford United
P
P
Bredhurst Juniors
2
0
Dover Athletic
3
1
Hollands & Blair
Sheppey Utd
2
0
Canterbury City
Ashford United
3
0
Folkestone Invicta

Sun 30 Oct 10:30

Canterbury City
0
1
Kennington Juniors

Sun 30 Oct 11:00

Hollands & Blair
2
5
Folkestone Invicta

Sun 30 Oct 14:00

Ashford United
3
0
Dover Athletic
2
3
Sheppey Utd
4
1
Bredhurst Juniors
Lordswood
L
W
November 2016

Sun 13 Nov 11:00

Hollands & Blair
6
3
Canterbury City

Sun 13 Nov 12:30

Folkestone Invicta
3
0

Sun 13 Nov 14:00

Ashford United
10
1
Lordswood
Bredhurst Juniors
0
7
Kennington Juniors
Dover Athletic
0
0
10
0
Sheppey Utd

Sun 20 Nov 11:00

Folkestone Invicta
P
P

Sun 20 Nov 14:00

Lordswood
1
6
Hollands & Blair
Bredhurst Juniors
P
P

Sun 27 Nov 14:00

Ashford United
3
0
Dover Athletic
Sheppey Utd
P
P
Lordswood
0
10
Kennington Juniors
December 2016

Sun 4 Dec 10:30

P
P
Kennington Juniors

Sun 4 Dec 11:00

Hollands & Blair
2
3
Sheppey Utd

Sun 4 Dec 14:00

Ashford United
P
P
Bredhurst Juniors
Dover Athletic
2
3

Sun 11 Dec 11:00

Folkestone Invicta
1
0
Dover Athletic
Kennington Juniors
2
3
Hollands & Blair

Sun 11 Dec 14:00

6
2
Bredhurst Juniors
Lordswood
4
1
Canterbury City
Ashford United
4
0
Sheppey Utd

Sun 18 Dec 10:30

Canterbury City
Bredhurst Juniors

Sun 18 Dec 11:00

Hollands & Blair

Sun 18 Dec 14:00

Ashford United
P
P
Kennington Juniors
Bredhurst Juniors
P
P
Folkestone Invicta
Dover Athletic
Lordswood
Sheppey Utd
Kennington Juniors
January 2017

Sun 8 Jan 11:00

Folkestone Invicta
P
P
Sheppey Utd

Sun 8 Jan 14:00

Lordswood
1
1
Sheppey Utd
4
0
Hollands & Blair
8
1
Canterbury City

Sun 15 Jan 14:00

Ashford United
3
1
Hollands & Blair

Sun 22 Jan 10:30

Canterbury City
P
P
Sheppey Utd

Sun 22 Jan 14:00

Dover Athletic
7
4
Bredhurst Juniors
P
P
Ashford United

Sun 29 Jan 10:30

Lordswood

Sun 29 Jan 11:00

Folkestone Invicta
Hollands & Blair
Kennington Juniors
Canterbury City

Sun 29 Jan 14:00

Bredhurst Juniors
1
2
Ashford United
Sheppey Utd
Dover Athletic
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 11:00

Canterbury City
P
P
Hollands & Blair
7
1
Lordswood

Sun 5 Feb 14:00

Bredhurst Juniors
5
0
Sheppey Utd

Wed 8 Feb 19:30

3
0
Folkestone Invicta

Sun 12 Feb 10:30

Canterbury City
P
P
Hollands & Blair

Sun 12 Feb 11:00

Kennington Juniors
8
4
Bredhurst Juniors

Sun 12 Feb 14:00

Sheppey Utd
P
P

Sun 19 Feb 10:30

5
0
Bredhurst Juniors

Sun 19 Feb 14:00

Lordswood
3
6
Dover Athletic
1
8
Kennington Juniors
Ashford United
12
0
Canterbury City
Dover Athletic
P
P
Hollands & Blair
5
1
Folkestone Invicta

Sun 26 Feb 10:30

P
P
Sheppey Utd

Sun 26 Feb 11:00

Hollands & Blair
5
2
Bredhurst Juniors
Kennington Juniors
1
1
Folkestone Invicta
7
0
Canterbury City

Sun 26 Feb 14:00

Dover Athletic
P
P
Ashford United
Lordswood
P
P
Folkestone Invicta
Ashford United
1
0
March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 10:30

Sun 5 Mar 11:00

Hollands & Blair
1
4
Ashford United
Kennington Juniors
P
P
Folkestone Invicta

Sun 5 Mar 14:00

P
P
Dover Athletic
Bredhurst Juniors
4
2
Canterbury City
Sheppey Utd
4
3
Lordswood

Sun 12 Mar 10:30

Canterbury City
1
3
Ashford United

Sun 12 Mar 11:00

Hollands & Blair
6
0
Dover Athletic
Lordswood
0
12

Sun 12 Mar 14:00

Sheppey Utd
0
5

Sun 19 Mar 10:30

Canterbury City

Sun 19 Mar 11:00

Folkestone Invicta
Ashford United
Kennington Juniors
Dover Athletic

Sun 19 Mar 14:00

Bredhurst Juniors
Hollands & Blair

Sun 26 Mar 10:30

Folkestone Invicta

Sun 26 Mar 11:00

Kennington Juniors
Sheppey Utd

Sun 26 Mar 14:00

Dover Athletic
Lordswood
Ashford United
April 2017

Sun 9 Apr 14:00

10
1
Lordswood

Sun 23 Apr 14:00

4
3
Kennington Juniors

Tue 25 Apr 19:30

10
0
Sheppey Utd

Sun 30 Apr 14:00

May 2017

Sun 7 May 11:00

Hollands & Blair
2
2

Affiliations

Club sponsors